560 S Prairie View Dr #100
West Des Moines, IA 50266

SHOWS

Shows
February 2024
Fri, Feb 23 - sat, Feb 24

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

March 2024
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Sat, Mar 02
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $50
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 29 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2024
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$95
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $45
Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Apr 12 - sat, Apr 13
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2024
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $45
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $50
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $85
August 2024
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$25
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $140
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
September 2024
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Feb 23 - sat, Feb 24

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 01
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Sat, Mar 02
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 21
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $50
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 29 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 03
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$95
Thu, Apr 04
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $45
Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 11
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Apr 12 - sat, Apr 13
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 18
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 01
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, May 02
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 19
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$17

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 30
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $45
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $50
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$23

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Thu, June 27
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $85
Fri, Aug 02
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Aug 03
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$25
Sun, Aug 04
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $140
Thu, Aug 15
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22
SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content