560 S Prairie View Dr #100
West Des Moines, IA 50266

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Fri, Aug 02

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $140
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$25
Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $140
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2pm // Show: 3pm
$35
Thu, Sept 19 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content